Thursday, 17 January 2013

2012 Award Winners announced at Realise the Dream

Nine secondary school students have won substantial awards at the prestigious Genesis Energy's Realise the Dream event which was held and hosted by the Governor-General at Government House.

Tuesday, 6 November 2012

20 students selected for 2012 Realise the Dream

The 20 students selected for Genesis energy's Realise the Dream 2012 are listed in no particular order.
Jonathan Everett, 14, Whakatane High School
Hamish McMillan, 18, John McGlashan College
Kate Gear, 13, Taradale High School
Minushika Punchihewa, 16, Palmerston North Girls' High School
Kyle Robertson, 15, Palmerston North Boys' High School
Rachel Cottam, 17, Lincoln High School, Canterbury
Lydia Hingston, 18, Queen Margaret, College, Wellington
Amber Kirk, 17, Kerikeri High School, Northland
Timothy Richardson, 13, Springbank School, Kerikeri
Daniel Davis, 14 & Kahurangi Riss-Hoskins, 14, Huanui College, Whangarrei
Robert Tucker, 17, James Hargest College, Invercargill
Timothy Harker, 17, Onehunga High School, Auckland
Hannah Ng, 17, St Cuthbert's College, Auckland
Conor King, 17, Mt Roskill Grammar School, Auckland
Nicolette Adamson, 17, Morrinsville College, East Waikato
Sohail Abdulla, 17, Mt Roskill Grammar School, Auckland
James Watson, 17, Burnside High School, Christchurch
George Moon, 17, Burnside High School, Christchurch
Tzu-Jui Lin, 16, Botany Downs Secondary College, Auckland

Tuesday, 17 January 2012

Photos of 2011 Award Ceremony

The 2011 Award Ceremony took place at Government House.  To browse pictures please visit our Photo Gallery.